Find a Bowen/Bowsage

Therapist Near You

Georgia

Atlanta

Mark McCray mt006650
dashingfingers@gmail.com
702-280-0770
Atlanta  GA 30328 

***********

Hartwell GA

Laura Strickland
Email: laurastricklandacupuncture@gmail.com
Phone Number: 7067163008
Hartwell GA 30643

**********

Savannah 

Name: Matthew Wojciechowski
Email: nsbtherapy@outlook.com 
Phone Number: 702-906-9569
Savannah GA 31419

**********

Name: Naomi Fretz
Email: nafretz@gmail.com
Phone Number: 704-692-9701

Savannah GA

Maryland

Cambridge MD

Sandra Pomeroy

Email: starfishsp@comcast.net

Phone Number: 410-725-9364

North Carolina

Asheboro NC

Crystal Hand
Email: hand_is_on@yahoo.com 
Phone Number: 3362676999
Asheboro 27205

***********

Asheville

​Gary Lloyd

Asheville, NC 28803

debbll@aol.com

**********

Lydia Pribble

Asheville NC 

828-276-5845​

*******

Blowing Rock 

Regina Paige
rgpaige31@gmail.com 

828-295-3374
Blowing rock NC 28605

**********

Boone 

Justin Keiler

Email: jckeiler71@gmail.com

Phone Number: 828 434 6730  

**********

Brevard

Jaci Daley

Jaci@comporium.net

Phone Number: 828-768-9444

Brevard NC 28712

**********

Cary 

Martha Kartaoui 

Email: glory2_9@yahoo.com 

Phone Number: 9198151961

Cary NC 27519

**********

Chapel Hill 

Amanda Bruce

istrengthmassage14@gmail.com

(919) 745-9624

***********

Charlotte 

Kevin Harris

Charlotte, NC 28269

harrishands@gmail.com
704-875-6509

**********

Leilani Yates

Charlotte, NC 28215

leilani.a.yates@gmail.com

**********

Pamela Sullivan, LMBT S

ullivan Family Chiropractic

www.sullivanchiro.com

c 704-575-1790

o 704-547-1800 

pamelasull@hotmail.com

Charlotte 28262

**********

Name: Angela Sharkey

Email: angela.k.sharkey@gmail.com

Phone Number: 9802405110

Charlotte NC 28262

**********

Name: Claudia Hidalgorojas
Email: chidalgorojas@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 9802545899
City Charlotte NC

**********

Lynn Galbato

lgalbato@carolina.rr.com

(704) 995-8136

Charlotte NC  28273

**********

Melanie Esham
Email: aestheticselitecharlotte@gmail.com
Phone Number: 7049993183

Charlotte

***********

Cramerton 

​Susan Sisk Reynolds

Email: SusanSiskReynolds@gmail.com

Phone Number: 704-641-0968

Cramerton NC 28032

***********

Concord 

AB Bentley

Concord, NC 28025

abentley1@carolina.rr.com

**********

Lindsey Koury

Concord, NC 28027

**********

Lindsey Koury

Concord, NC 28027
koury@ctc.net

**********

Darla Revels
Concord, NC 28027

darlarevels@gmail.com

Advanced Training

***********

Kathy Hughes

Concord, NC 28027

704-467-1507

jkhuzer@yahoo.com

Advanced Training

**********

Michelle christy

Concord, NC 28025

MissMichelle910@gmail.com

***********

Joy Cline
zatjcows@yahoo.com
704-786-4488
Concord 28025

**********

Cornelius NC 

Jamisha Montgomery

704-380-7117

Cornelius NC 

Dallas NC

Amanda Long

Dallas NC 28034

lovinlife642@yahoo.com

7044604201

**********

Davidson

​Donna Mathis

Donnamathislmbt@gmail.com

704-575-2109

Davidson NC 28027 

Jamisha Montgomery

704-380-7117

Davidson NC 

**********

Denver NC

Angela Candea

dangela225@yahoo.com

704-308-7744

**********

Henderson 

Billie Ruth Hausen

Email: hausenbillie@gmail.com

828-200-1294

***********

Hickory

Wendy Hall LMBT 2501
Phone # 828-244-9790
hallwendy71@gmail.com

Hickory NC

**********

HighPoint

Crystal Fisher 

Email: clcrotts@hotmail.com 

Phone Number: 3367060501

Highpoint NC 27262

**********

Jacksonville NC

​Jena Skai
jena.skai@yahoo.com
910-340-4575

Jacksonville 28546

**********

Michele Bettis
Email: chrissydog107@yahoo.com 
Phone Number: 9105814107
Jacksoville NC 28540

**********

Sarah Simpson
Email: sdsimpson78@gmail.com 
Phone Number: +19102195125
Jacksovile NC 28540

**********

Mathews NC

​Katelyn Haithcox
Email: kpw0616@gmail.com
Phone Number: 7046040903

Mathews NC 28105

********

Mebane NC

Jeff Terrell

Email: jst20@hotmail.com 

Phone Number: 9192157297

Mebane NC 27302

**********

Moravian Falls NC 

Marsha Pipes

Moravian Falls, NC 28654

336-927-7793

marshapipes@wilkes.net

**********

Mooresville NC 

Jessica Shenefield

Mooresville NC

336-327-6884

yellowchairnc@gmail.com 

**********

Raleigh NC 

​Ben Gerber

Email: classicchaos@gmail.com

Phone Number: 3366029211  

**********

Sanford

Gloria Morken

Sanford, NC 27332

morkens@me.com

**********

Shallott NC

Name: Kelli Billings
Email: kellijbillings@gmail.com
Phone Number: 3367106262

Shallott NC 28470

**********

South Mills NC 

Renda Burridge
Email: rendaburridge774@hotmail.com
Phone Number: 252-722-2188

South Mills,, NC 27976

*******

Southport NC

Beverly Wade
Email: wade.beverly@att.net
Phone Number: 9103981363

Southport NC 28461

**********

Stella NC 

Stacey Leppo

Stella, NC 28582

seleppo@aol.com

**********

Statesville NC 

Michelle Lally

www.bowsagetherapy.com

704-929-9757

Statesville NC 28677

**********

Trisha Eve Wilson

Email: aaronandeve@hotmail.com

Phone Number: 910-520-1881

Statesville 28677

***********

Linda Taylor 
linda0251@gmail.com
Stateville nc
704-996-1644

Taylorsville NC

Laura Duggan
Email: laura_lmbt@yahoo.com
Phone Number: (828)234-2122
Taylorsville NC 28681 

**********

Thomasville NC

Sonya Miller

Email: sbmiller773@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 3368488700

**********

Wilksboro NC

Misty Kyte

Email: lilmizwitch@gmail.com

Phone Number: 423-930-5869

*********

Wilmington NC

Name: JC richards

Email: jaime.richards@gmail.com

Phone Number: 9103984476

**********

Winston Salem NC

Lori Aaron

Winston Salem, NC 27127

lorski2@aol.com

**********

Sonya Miller

Email: sbmiller773@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 3368488700

South Carolina

Hilton Head SC

Catie Mengel

Email: catemengel@gmail.com

Phone Number: 803-470-0271

***********

Spartanburg SC

Jane Hoyle
Email: massagebyjane2016@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 8284243386
Spartanburg SC 29365

**********

Tennesee

Athens TN 

Pamela Gilmore

Email: pamgilmorelmt@gmail.com

Phone Number: 423-368-0489

Athens TN 37303

**********

Decatur TN

​Debbie McManus
Djlmt57@gmail.com 
423-421-2117

Decatur TN 37322

1 / 1

Please reload

© 2017 Lally Massage & Bowen Therapy.
Proudly created with Wix.com

Reboot after Live

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now